Contact us 2017-09-21T11:47:35+00:00

Visit us

We are located in the Futuro Business Park, A-building, 2nd floor.

Send us a message

Contact Us

Pekka Blomberg
CEO

Tel: +358 50 314 1000
Pekka.Blomberg@variantum.com

Andreas Anderson
Technology

Tel: +358 40 960 7034
Andreas.Anderson@variantum.com

Jorma Heimonen
Technology

Tel: +358 40 707 6208
Jorma.Heimonen@variantum.com

Teemu Kaattari
Sales & Projects

Tel: +358 40 829 3635
Teemu.Kaattari@variantum.com

Asko Martio
Admin & Technology

Tel: +358 50 555 4753
Asko.Martio@variantum.com

Esa-Matti Miettinen
Technology

Tel: +358 40 760 8111
Esa-Matti.Miettinen@
variantum.com

Hannu Peltonen
Technology

Tel: +358 50 551 5461
Hannu.Peltonen@variantum.com

Tommi Syrjänen
Technology

Tel: +358 44 208 5345
Tommi.Syrjanen@variantum.com